فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

بطاقة شعار: الهرولة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الهرولة

زيادة سرعة الجري

تم النشر في يناير 25, 2024 بواسطة Rod Friberg
في النهاية ، فإن أسرع الرياضيين في أي فريق وفي أي رياضة تقريبًا يكونون دائمًا أسرع وأسرع في هذا المجال أو المحكمة.ويريد كل مدرب ورياضي حقًا معرفة أفضل الحلول لزيادة سرعة الجري.لذلك يصبح السؤال: هل تعرف عناصر التدريب التي يجب معالجتها بالتأكيد لتكون قادرة على تحقيق هذا الهدف؟للبدء ، لا يمكن أن يكون أي رياضي مستعدًا للنجاح في الاستفادة من التدريب على السرعة إذا لم يتم تسخينها بشكل صحيح...

إصابات الجري

تم النشر في أغسطس 14, 2023 بواسطة Rod Friberg
من المحتمل أن يعاني الرياضيون والمتسابقين المحترفين الذين لديهم أقواس عالية من كسور الإجهاد والشقوق الصغيرة في عظام هذه القدمين.يواجه الأشخاص الذين لديهم أقواس منخفضة تهديدًا بمعاناة آلام الركبة.الأفراد ، الذين لديهم معدل تشغيل ستة أميال كل ساعة ، لا يدركون أن قدمهم تضرب القاع بقوة أكبر حوالي 3 × وزن هذه الجسم...

الجري الشتوي - بقاء القدمين

تم النشر في يونيه 14, 2023 بواسطة Rod Friberg
سوف يشجع العديد من المتسابقين المتفانين الشوارع الباردة والرطبة والشوارع المظلمة ، حيث يتم تشغيل الشتاء.الجري هو حقًا جزء من البقاء على قيد الحياة في فصل الشتاء بالنسبة للبعض.بالنسبة لأي شخص لا يسمح بقليل من المطر أو الثلج أو العاصفة يركض ، من المهم للغاية تعلم كيفية حماية القدمين حتى يتمكنوا من البقاء على قيد الحياة من أشهر الشتاء...

أفضل أحذية الجري

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Rod Friberg
ماذا سيكون أفضل أحذية الركض؟ في كثير من الأحيان أثناء البحث عن أحذية الجري ، يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على جرفها أو تشتيت انتباهها بواسطة كل واحد من هذه التفاصيل المذهلة.عدد قليل من هذه الأحذية الركض لا شيء يفتقر إلى مذهلة.بعد ذلك ، هناك ميزات تجفيف سريعة ومكافحة الحركة قد ترغب في التفكير في زيادة اعتبارك...

حفظ الأقواس الخاصة بك في الاعتبار

تم النشر في اكتوبر 19, 2022 بواسطة Rod Friberg
ربما تكون أحذية الجري واحدة من أكثر أشكال الأحذية شعبية في الوقت الحاضر.كل ما تحتاجه لإنجازه هو الخروج والظهور على الأفراد الذين يسافرون إليك.ركض الأحذية ، أحذية المشي ، أحذية رياضية مخصصة ، كلها حولك!يساعد الإنترنت على أن تكون سهلة للغاية بحيث يمكنك طلب أحذية الركض الجديدة من معظم الأنواع...

أحذية مشي مريحة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 6, 2022 بواسطة Rod Friberg
أصبح المشي الآن رياضة مشاركة سهلة المتنامية مع عدة آلاف من الأشخاص المشاركة.يجمع البعض مع برامج الجري والركض ورفع الأوزان.أنا أحيانًا أبدأ في رؤية الملاكم الفردي يشارك في نزهة سريعة.لكل واحد من هؤلاء الأشخاص وكل واحد من هذه الاحتياجات المختلفة ، يجب أن نجد حذاء المشي المناسب...

حذاء الجري المناسب للقدم المتوسطة

تم النشر في أغسطس 23, 2022 بواسطة Rod Friberg
هناك العديد من الاختيارات ، وبالتالي فإن العديد من الاختلافات في الأحذية والأنواع والاحتياجات التي تصبح أحيانًا تفكيرًا فكاهيًا "أنا ببساطة بحاجة إلى زوج من الأحذية المتوسطة".كيف من المحتمل أن يعرف أي شخص ما قد يكون هو الأحذية المناسبة في كلما كان هناك الكثير من الاعتبارات؟حسنًا ، إليك شيء أو اثنين للتحقق من أولئك الذين لديهم قدم قياسية...

حذاء الجري المناسب للقدم المسطحة والتكثيف الزائد

تم النشر في يوليو 19, 2022 بواسطة Rod Friberg
التسوق يمنحك الويب العديد من الاختيارات بأسعار ممتازة.بدائلك لشراء الأحذية الممتازة الجري تزداد بشكل كبير.تتعرف جميع شركات الأحذية الجارية على أقدام مسطحة بالإضافة إلى أنها تتنافس جميعها على العمل.إذا كان لديك أقدام مسطحة ، فإن صورة مبللة أسفل قدم المرء ستظهر عرضًا على أصابع القدم التي تضيق ببطء إلى الشفاء...

أفضل أحذية الجري تريل

تم النشر في يونيه 25, 2022 بواسطة Rod Friberg
لم يعد شراء أفضل أحذية الركض على درب لا يمثل مهمة صعبة.الركض على الطرق الوعرة هي رياضة شائعة للغاية للتفضيل.لهذا النوع من التشغيل ، سيتعين عليك العثور على عداء جيد جدًا لتناسب احتياجاتك الفردية.أحذية الركض Trail Trail لها الحد الأدنى أو أقل من المتسابقين المتوسطين...

كيفية اختيار أفضل أحذية الجري للرجال والنساء

تم النشر في مايو 10, 2022 بواسطة Rod Friberg
واحدة من أبسط طريقة للشعور بالرضا تجاه التمرين هي الحصول على أحذية الركض الجيدة.عند شراء أحذية مريحة للنساء والرجال ، افهم أن أفضل حذاء بأسعار لن يكون له "أكثر توسعة".قد تجد شيئًا يلبي تفضيلاتك في قسم الخصم.فكر أيضًا في درجة المرونة والاستقرار التي ستحتاجها...

شراء حذاء رياضي متعدد الأغراض

تم النشر في يمشي 4, 2022 بواسطة Rod Friberg
وجود عدد من طرق التدريب يدعو إلى الحذاء المناسب.بشكل مناسب بما فيه الكفاية ، سيطلقون على هذه الأحذية الركض التي سيتعين عليك شراء أحذية التدريب المتقاطعة أو أحذية التدريب المتقاطعة.أنها تغطي عدد من الاحتياجات.ما لم تكن يركض كل يوم ، فهي حذاء مثالي لمواجهة تفضيلاتك...

احصل على حذاء الجري الأنسب

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 14, 2022 بواسطة Rod Friberg
إذا كنت ستشتري سائقًا ، فلن تتجه إلى متجر وشراء المخطط الأولي الذي تراه ، هل يمكنك ذلك؟ وغني عن القول لا ؛ خاصة إذا كنت تنوي تحسين تقنية الغولف الخاصة بك! سترغب في احتواء النادي ، وأخذ بعض التقلبات الممارسة ، وضرب بعض الكرات إذا كان المتجر يتضمن بقعة تدريب ، ومظهر بسعر الشراء ، بالطبع...

Facebook Twitter
awardgain.com

Tag: jogging

Articles tagged as Jogging

Winter Running - Survival of the Feet

Posted on September 14, 2023 by Rod Friberg
Many dedicated runners will brave the cold, damp air and dark, slick streets as winter sets in.Running is truly a section of surviving the wintertime for some.For anybody who don't allow just a little rain, snow or sleet deter a run, it is very important learn how to protect the feet so that they too, may survive the wintertime months.Choose a synthetic sock.Avoid cotton socks! Synthetic socks wick away moisture and assist in preventing blister formation and cold feet...

Increase Running Speed

Posted on April 25, 2023 by Rod Friberg
In the end, the fastest athletes on any team and in virtually any sport are nearly always the quickest and fastest on the field or the court.and every coach and athlete really wants to know the very best solutions to increase running speed.Therefore the question becomes: do you know the training elements that must definitely be addressed to be able make this happen goal?To start out, no athlete could be be prepared to succeed making use of their speed training should they aren't properly heated up...

Running Injuries

Posted on November 14, 2022 by Rod Friberg
Athletes and professional runners who've high arches will probably suffer stress fractures and small cracks in the bones of these feet.People who have low arches face a threat of suffering kneecap pains.Individuals, who've a running rate of six miles each hour, don't realize that their foot hits the bottom with a larger force almost 3 x the weight of these body.The faster an individual runs, the harder the heels strike the bottom...

The Best Running Shoes

Posted on June 21, 2022 by Rod Friberg
What will be the best jogging shoes? Often while searching for running shoes, you can easily get swept up or distracted by each one of these amazing details.A few of these jogging shoes are nothing lacking amazing.Then addititionally there is fast drying and motion control features that you might desire to consider increasing your considerations.This may be the key, there is absolutely no one best couple of running shoes for everybody...

Keeping Your Arches in Mind

Posted on May 19, 2022 by Rod Friberg
Running shoes are perhaps one of the most popular forms of shoe nowadays.All you need to accomplish is venture out and appearance down at individuals travelling you.Jogging shoes, walking shoes, custom sneakers, all of them are around you!The internet helps it be so easy so that you can order new jogging shoes of most types.Simply shop in the comfortable surroundings of your own home, order the runners, walking shoes, or designer sneakers, await what feels as though several short days as well as your shoes are in your door...

Comfortable Walking Shoes

Posted on April 6, 2022 by Rod Friberg
Walking is now an easy growing participation sport with several thousands of people are participation.Some combine it with running, jogging, and lifting weights programs.I occasionally even start to see the odd boxer taking part in an excellent brisk walk.For each one of these people and each one of these varying needs we should find the appropriate and a cushty walking shoe.There are several good footwear options to pick from when buying new shoes...

The Right Running Shoe for the Average Foot

Posted on March 23, 2022 by Rod Friberg
There are so many selections therefore many variations in shoes, types and needs that it occasionally becomes humorous thinking "I simply need the average pair of jogging shoes".How is anyone likely to know what may be the right running footwear whenever there are so many considerations?Well, here is a thing or two to verify for those who have a standard type foot.Your arch is most likely the average height, which fundamentally means whenever your foot is wet, the yet foot print looks wide at the very top, narrow in the centre, rather than quite as wide because the top but bigger then your center part...

The Right Running Shoe for the Flat Foot and Overpronation

Posted on February 19, 2022 by Rod Friberg
Shopping the web gives you many selections at excellent prices.Your alternatives to buy an excellent running footwear increases dramatically.All of the running footwear companies recognize flat feet plus they are all competing for the business.If you have flat feet, a wet image of underneath of one's foot would show a width over the toes that slowly narrows right down to the heal.The arch in your foot is either non-existent or not so high off the bottom...

The Best Trail Running Shoes

Posted on January 25, 2022 by Rod Friberg
Buying the very best trail jogging shoes is not any longer a hard task.Off road running is an extremely popular sport of preference.For this sort of running, you will have to find a very good trail runner to fit your individual needs.Viewers trail jogging shoes have a minimal or lower heal then average runners.The treads on the bottoms have significantly more detail for traction that ought to promote good stability...

How to Choose the Best Men's and Women's Running Shoes

Posted on December 10, 2021 by Rod Friberg
One the simplest way to feel great about exercise would be to have good jogging shoes.When buying comfortable women's and men's footwear, understand that the best priced shoe doesn't will have the "most durable cushioning".You might find a thing that meets your preferences in a discount section.Also think about the degree of flexibility and stability you will need.These are critical indicators to take into account while finding the right running shoes to meet up your preferences...

Buying Cross Trainers

Posted on October 4, 2021 by Rod Friberg
Having a number of methods of training calls for the proper shoe.Appropriately enough, they will have called these jogging shoes that you'll have to buy cross training shoes or cross training shoes.They cover a number of needs.Unless you're running everyday, they are an ideal shoe to meet up your preferences.If this is actually the case, you might want to add a couple of good jogging shoes to your athletic wardrobe aswell...

Get the Best-Fitting Running Shoe

Posted on September 14, 2021 by Rod Friberg
If you're going to purchase a driver, you wouldn't head into a store and purchase the initial one you see, can you? Needless to say not; particularly if you intend to improve your golfing technique! You will want to contain the club, take some practice swings, hit some balls if the store includes a practice spot, and appearance at the purchase price, of course.In case you are considering buying jogging shoes, you have to go through an identical process and take time to discover the perfect shoe...