فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

بعض النصائح لتشغيل الممر

تم النشر في أبريل 16, 2023 بواسطة Rod Friberg

عندما يفكر الناس في الجري ، فإنهم في كثير من الأحيان يصورون على الطريق السريع أو يعملون على مسار. لكن الكثير من المتسابقين يختارون العمل على مسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة في الإعدادات الطبيعية. يجمع Trail Running بين المناظر الطبيعية المذهلة للمشي لمسافات طويلة والتحديات الجسدية للجري. في حال كنت من النوع الذي يحب أن تكون في إعدادات جميلة في الهواء الطلق ، فإن تشغيل Trail هو شيء يجب مراعاته.

فوائد Trail Running

بالإضافة إلى فوائد التشغيل القياسية مثل على سبيل المثال ، تحسن مستوى اللياقة وخفض الوزن المحتمل ، يمكن أن يكون تشغيل Trail أفضل على المفاصل. قد يكون الركض على الأسطح الصلبة مثل الرصيف والخرسانة صعبة على العظام والمفاصل. الأفراد الذين يعانون من أشياء مثل شين الجبائر ومشاكل الركبة غالباً ما يذكرون أنهم لا يواجهون هذه القضايا أثناء التدريب.

شراء الأحذية المناسبة

على الرغم من أن الجري على الطريق أفضل على المفاصل من الركض على الطريق ، إلا أنه قد يتطلب بعض الأحذية الخاصة. على عكس الطريق السريع ، يمكن أن يجعلك Trail Running تقفز والقفز فوق الأشياء ، كما أن القاع غير متكافئ أيضًا. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم الحصول على عرض له الدعم المناسب والكمية المناسبة من الجر. كن حذرًا عند اختيار أحذية الركض على درب لأنه يجب عليك التأكد من أن لديه دعمًا كافيًا للخطوة المعينة. أيضًا ، لا تهمل الجوارب مع المعدات الأخرى مثل على سبيل المثال نسج الجفاف.

البحث عن طريق

بعد الحصول على الأحذية اليمنى ، من الممكن تحديد مسار ليكون عليه. تختلف المسارات في صعوبة ، لذا من الأفضل أن تختار واحدة تتناسب مع مستوى اللياقة. تحقق من تقارير العناصر قبل الذهاب إلى المسارات وتأكد من ارتداء الملابس الصحيحة وجلب بعض الإمدادات في حالة حدوث أزمة. على عكس المشي لمسافات طويلة على الطريق ، هناك القليل جدًا من الأشخاص الذين يتمكنون من مساعدتك إذا حدث شيء ما.

إذا كنت جديدًا في موقع ما وتبحث عن طريق تشغيل درب ، ففكر في زيارة محطة Ranger وطلب المشورة لهم. من المحتمل أن يعرفوا المسارات التي ستستوعب المتسابقين. في حال كنت تعمل بمفردك ، فإنه من الذكاء أن تخبرهم ما الذي يحدثه موقعك.

قبل أن تستلقي ، تأكد من أنك تعرف المنطقة جيدًا. وما لم تكن تعرف المنطقة ، أحضر خريطة. يمكن أن تكون مهمة سهلة في الغابة. أنت تعزز احتمالية البقاء على قيد الحياة والحصول على قوة باستخدام هذه الطريقة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

Some Advice For Trail Running

Posted on August 16, 2021 by Rod Friberg

When people think about running, they frequently picture running on the highway or running on a track. But, plenty of runners choose to operate on hiking trails in natural settings. Trail running combines the stunning outdoor scenery of hiking with the physical challenges of running. In case you are the sort that loves being in beautiful, outdoor settings, then trail running is something to take into account.

Benefits of Trail Running

In addition to the standard running benefits such as for example improved level of fitness and potential weight reduction, trail running can be better on the joints. Running on hard surfaces such as for example pavement and concrete could be tough on the bones and joints. Individuals who suffer from things such as shin splints and knee problems often report they don't experience these issues while training.

Buy the proper Shoes

Even though trail running is way better on the joints than running on the road, it can require some special footwear. Unlike on the highway, trail running could have you jumping and leaping over things and the bottom is also much more uneven. This is why it is important to get a show which has the proper support and the proper quantity of traction. Be cautious whenever choosing trail jogging shoes because you must make sure it has enough support for the particular stride. Also, don't neglect the socks along with other gear such as for example dry weave running clothes.

Find a Trail

After you get the right footwear, it is possible to select a trail to be on. Trails vary in difficulty so it's far better choose one which matches your level of fitness. Check the elements reports prior to going in to the trails and be sure you wear the correct clothes and bring some supplies in the event of a crisis. Unlike hiking on the road, there are very little people around who is able to assist you to if something happens.

If you're new to a location and are searching for a trail running route, consider visiting a ranger station and asking them for advice. It’s likely that, they know about which trails will best accommodate runners. In case you are running on your own, additionally it is smart to tell them what your location is going.

Before you lay out, be sure you know the region well. And, unless you know the region, bring a map. It could be an easy task to get lost in the woods. You boost your likelihood of survival and to getting strong using this method.