فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

بطاقة شعار: ماراثون

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ ماراثون

نصائح بسيطة حول تدريب ماراتون

تم النشر في يمشي 12, 2023 بواسطة Rod Friberg
قد يبدو تشغيل ماراثون شاقًا ، ولكن مع التدريب المناسب ، يكون 26.2 ميلًا قابلاً للتنفيذ تمامًا.حتى أولئك الذين لم يركضوا مسافة أطول من 3 أو 4 أميال يمكنهم التدريب بنجاح وتشغيل أول ماراثونهم.حتى المتسابقين في الماراثون المحنك يجني فوائد برامج التدريب المنظمة ، خاصة إذا كان لديهم هدف لإكماله في وقت ما...

إنها تتطلب أكثر من مجرد أحذية لتدريب الماراثون المناسب

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 24, 2023 بواسطة Rod Friberg
إذا كنت قد خططت لبدء تدريب الماراثون ، فيجب أن تعرف أن الأمر أكثر صعوبة مقارنةً بالسباكين الفعلي.في سباق الماراثون الأصلي ، يمكنك الركض وبمجرد الانتهاء ، من الممكن أن يعجبك نصف عام أو ربما سنة عطلة.طوال ذلك الوقت ، تتلاشى ذكريات المعاناة التي شعرت بها وشيء ما عندما نسيت ذلك ، تختار القيام بذلك الآن مرة أخرى...

الحكايات أثناء تدريب ماراثون

تم النشر في أغسطس 9, 2021 بواسطة Rod Friberg
من المحتمل أن تكون قد بدأت في تدريب طريقك للحصول على حدث ماراثون أو جمعت أفكارًا واقتراحات إلى سباق الماراثون الفعلي.هنا ، ستكتشف الأشياء التي ستحتاج إليها للحفاظ عليها والاحتفاظ بها في الممارسة أثناء تدريب الماراثون.ما مدى سرعة الركض أثناء تدريب الماراثون الخاص بي؟في هذه المرحلة ، أنت عضلات وجسد قد استوعبت بالفعل وتيرة تعاني إما من التمرين الروتيني اليومي أو التدريب السابق...

تدريب الماراثون - كل ما تحتاجه لتشغيل ماراثونك القادم

تم النشر في مايو 3, 2021 بواسطة Rod Friberg
لذا ، أحد أهدافك هذا العام هو تشغيل ماراثون؟ هذه مهمة مهمة وستستغرق الأمر أكثر من الحفاظ على لياقتك ومشاهدة ما تأكله إذا كنت مهتمًا بجدية بتحقيقه.للتحضير لهذا الهدف بالذات ، تحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك برنامج مدروس جيدًا ومتماسكًا سيأتي بك ببطء إلى مستويات اللياقة المثالية...

Facebook Twitter
awardgain.com

Tag: marathon

Articles tagged as Marathon

Simple Tips On Training For A Maraton

Posted on March 12, 2023 by Rod Friberg
Running a marathon might seem daunting, but with the proper training, 26.2 miles is perfectly doable.Even those who have never run a distance longer than 3 or 4 miles can successfully train for and run their first marathon.Even seasoned marathon runners reap the benefits of structured training programs, particularly if they have an objective to complete it in some time.Do you need to run a marathon? Well, all it requires to take action is to decide on a good training curriculum also to make the commitment to stick to the plan...

It Takes More Than Just Shoes For Proper Marathon Training

Posted on February 24, 2023 by Rod Friberg
If you've planned to start out marathon training you need to know that it's a lot harder compared to the actual marathon.In a genuine marathon, you run and once you finish it is possible to like a half year or perhaps a year off.Throughout that time the memories of the agony you've felt are fading away and something day when you've forgotten it you choose to do it now again.However, marathon training is a lot worse as you cannot take such long breaks...

Tidbits During Marathon Training

Posted on August 9, 2021 by Rod Friberg
You've probably started training your way to get a Marathon event or have collected ideas and suggestions to the actual Marathon run.Here, you'll discover things you will need to maintain and keep in practice while marathon training.How quickly should I be running during my marathon training? At this point, you're muscles and body have already accommodated the pace you have been experiencing either from your daily routine exercise or an earlier training...

Marathon Training - All You Need to Run Your Next Marathon

Posted on May 3, 2021 by Rod Friberg
So, one of your goals this year is to run a marathon? This is a significant task and it'll take more than keeping fit and watching what you eat if you're seriously interested in achieving it.To prepare for this particular goal, you need to have a well thought out and coherent program which will bring you slowly to the ideal fitness levels.This is true for all fitness level you're at.So how do you go about training for a marathon?Well the best advice for doing so is to split down your training into different phases...