فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

حفظ الأقواس الخاصة بك في الاعتبار

تم النشر في أغسطس 19, 2022 بواسطة Rod Friberg

ربما تكون أحذية الجري واحدة من أكثر أشكال الأحذية شعبية في الوقت الحاضر. كل ما تحتاجه لإنجازه هو الخروج والظهور على الأفراد الذين يسافرون إليك. ركض الأحذية ، أحذية المشي ، أحذية رياضية مخصصة ، كلها حولك!

يساعد الإنترنت على أن تكون سهلة للغاية بحيث يمكنك طلب أحذية الركض الجديدة من معظم الأنواع. ما عليك سوى التسوق في محيط مريح لمنزلك ، أو طلب المتسابقين أو أحذية المشي أو أحذية رياضية المصممين ، في انتظار ما يبدو كما لو أن عدة أيام قصيرة وكذلك حذائك موجودون في باب منزلك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن أحد الأخطاء الشائعة هو التسوق فقط للحصول على خصم تشغيل الأحذية. على الرغم من أن العديد من الأشخاص يجدون أحذية الركض ذات الخصم الرائع ، يرجى التأكد من أنك تحتفظ ببعض العوامل الرئيسية في القلب. واحد قد يعزز الراحة وسهولة الحذاء هو التفكير في القوس في قدمك ؛ قوس مرتفع ، متوسط ​​القوس ، والقدم المنخفض أو المسطح. الأحذية التي يمكن تفضيلها هي ما يلي ؛

  • High Arch ، فكر في الاستثمار في أحذية جارية ذات شكل منحني.
  • متوسط ​​القوس ، فكر في شراء أحذية الشكل شبه المنحنى.
  • قوس منخفض أو أقدام مسطحة ، فكر في الاستثمار في حذاء مستقيم. قد يكون هذا الأمر أكثر راحة بالنسبة لك شخصيًا.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

Keeping Your Arches in Mind

Posted on April 23, 2019 by Rod Friberg

Running shoes are perhaps one of the most popular forms of shoe nowadays. All you need to accomplish is venture out and appearance down at individuals travelling you. Jogging shoes, walking shoes, custom sneakers, all of them are around you!

The internet helps it be so easy so that you can order new jogging shoes of most types. Simply shop in the comfortable surroundings of your own home, order the runners, walking shoes, or designer sneakers, await what feels as though several short days as well as your shoes are in your door.

One common mistake however, would be to shop solely for the discount running footwear. Although many folks do find great discount jogging shoes, please be sure you keep some key factors at heart. One that may enhance the comfort and ease of the shoe would be to think about the arch in your foot; high arch, average arch, and low or flat foot. The shoes that could be preferred are the following;

  • High arch, consider investing in a running footwear with a curved shape.
  • Average arch, consider purchasing the semi-curved shape running footwear.
  • Low arch or flat feet, consider investing in a straight shape shoe. This might persuade have probably the most comfort for you personally.