فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

نصائح بسيطة حول تدريب ماراتون

تم النشر في ديسمبر 12, 2022 بواسطة Rod Friberg

قد يبدو تشغيل ماراثون شاقًا ، ولكن مع التدريب المناسب ، يكون 26.2 ميلًا قابلاً للتنفيذ تمامًا. حتى أولئك الذين لم يركضوا مسافة أطول من 3 أو 4 أميال يمكنهم التدريب بنجاح وتشغيل أول ماراثونهم. حتى المتسابقين في الماراثون المحنك يجني فوائد برامج التدريب المنظمة ، خاصة إذا كان لديهم هدف لإكماله في وقت ما.

هل تحتاج إلى تشغيل ماراثون؟ حسنًا ، كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو اتخاذ إجراء هو اتخاذ قرار بشأن منهج تدريب جيد أيضًا لالتزام الخطة. تم صنع التمرين للمساعدة في شرط نظامك لتحمل

تعيين الأهداف

قبل بدء منهج تدريب الماراثون ، من المهم للغاية الأهداف المحددة. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يديروا سباق الماراثون من قبل ، يمكن أن يكون الهدف هو إنهاءه ببساطة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين أكملوا بالفعل minumum من ماراثون واحد ، قد يكون لديك هدف وقت معين في القلب. يمكن أن يساعدك تحديد هدفك بوضوح في اختيار أفضل منهج تدريب.

اجعل الالتزام

بالترتيب حتى تتمكن من تحقيق أهداف الماراثون الخاصة بك ، يجب عليك الالتزام الذي ستلتزم به برنامج العمل. لا يكفي تحديد الأهداف. إذا لم يكن لديك الحاجة إلى المتابعة ، أو في حالة قيامك فقط بتنفيذ 1/2 من التدريب ، فإن الفرصة قوية جدًا لدرجة أنك لن تتمتع بتجربة ماراثون ممتازة. وهذا الالتزام غير الكافي قد ينشئك أيضًا للإصابة. من المهم للغاية الاحتياطي فترة زمنية تجميع قبل الماراثون حيث ستبقى متمركزة على العمل.

اختيار البرنامج المناسب

برامج تدريب الماراثون تختلف طويلة وفي صعوبة. كثير منهم أقل من ثمانية عشر أسبوعا. البعض الآخر 24 أسبوعا أو أكثر. سيكون لخطة تدريب الماراثون التي تختارها مجموعة كاملة مرتبطة بالأهداف التي تحددها. إذا كان هذا الماراثون الأول وكذلك هدفك هو مجرد إكماله ، فإن برنامج ثمانية عشر أسبوعًا أكثر من اللازم.

لاختيار أفضل خطة تدريب ، قد ترغب في إلقاء نظرة على عدد من البرامج المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، إن خطة التدريب المفضلة تجعلك تدير أربعة أيام أسبوعيًا والتدريب المتقاطع مع وجود نشاط مثل المشي على سبيل المثال مرة واحدة أسبوعيًا أمر نموذجي. يتضمن مسار العمل هذا المدى الطويل الذي يبدأ طوله 6 أميال ويزيد طوله. يتم إنشاء عدد قليل من الأسابيع لتوفر لك إمكانية التعافي. لكن كل خطة تدريب تختلف ، لذا سيتعين عليك العثور على الخطاب الأفضل لك شخصيًا.

الحصول على التروس المناسب

إن الحصول على العتاد المناسب لا يقل أهمية عن اختيار الخطة الأنسب. من الضروري الحصول على زوج من الأحذية الركض التي تتناسب بشكل جيد وتحتوي على دعم مناسب للخطوة المعينة. ابحث عن متجر متخصص واستخدم الموظفين للسماح لهم بمساعدتك في الحصول على أحذية رياضية وجوارب ، إلى جانب الملحقات الأخرى. في حالة اتباع هذه الاقتراحات والعمل مع خطة تدريب منظمة ، سيكون ماراثونك ناجحًا بلا شك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

Simple Tips On Training For A Maraton

Posted on March 27, 2020 by Rod Friberg

Running a marathon might seem daunting, but with the proper training, 26.2 miles is perfectly doable. Even those who have never run a distance longer than 3 or 4 miles can successfully train for and run their first marathon. Even seasoned marathon runners reap the benefits of structured training programs, particularly if they have an objective to complete it in some time.

Do you need to run a marathon? Well, all it requires to take action is to decide on a good training curriculum also to make the commitment to stick to the plan. Working out is made to help condition your system to withstand

Set Goals

Before starting a marathon training curriculum it is very important set goals. For instance, for those who have never run a marathon before, the target could be to simply finish it. For those who have already completed a minumum of one marathon, you might have a particular time goal at heart. Clearly defining your goal can help you pick the best training curriculum.

Make the Commitment

In order so that you can achieve your marathon goals, you should make the commitment that you'll stick with working out program. It is not enough setting the goals. If you don't have the need to continue, or in the event that you only do 1 / 2 of the training, the chance is quite strong that you'll not have an excellent marathon experience. And, this insufficient commitment may also establish you for injury. It is very important reserve a collection period of time before the marathon where you'll remain centered on working out.

Choosing the proper Program

Marathon training programs vary long and in difficulty. Many of them are less than eighteen weeks long. Others are 24 weeks long or even more. The marathon training plan that you select will have a whole lot related to the goals that you set. If it's your first marathon as well as your goal is merely to complete, an eighteen week program is a lot more than adequate.

To pick the best training plan, you might want to have a look at a number of different programs. For instance, a favorite training plan has you running four days weekly and cross training having an activity such as for example walking once weekly is pretty typical. This course of action includes a long haul that starts a round 6 miles long and increases long. A few of the weeks are created to offer you a possiblity to recover. But each training plan differs so you will have to find the one which is best for you personally.

Getting the proper Gear

Getting the proper gear is nearly as important as selecting the most appropriate plan. It is essential to get a pair of jogging shoes that fits well and contains adequate support for the particular stride. Search for a specialty store and use the staff to allow them to help you to get fitted with sneakers, socks, along with other accessories. In the event that you follow these suggestions and work with a structured training plan, your marathon will undoubtedly be successful.