فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

أحدث المقالات

مشاكل القدم عند العدائين

تم النشر في مايو 16, 2024 بواسطة Rod Friberg
عدد لا يصدق من المتسابقين يجربون الشوارع والمسارات والمسارات كل يوم.يترشح الناس للصحة ، من أجل اللياقة البدنية ، للتخفيف من الإجهاد والمتعة.يمكنك العثور على ركض غير رسمي ، ومتسابقين درب ، وعداء العداء ، والمتسابقين في الماراثون والمنافسين النخبة...

كيفية تجنب إصابة الركبة أثناء الجري

تم النشر في أبريل 18, 2024 بواسطة Rod Friberg
من المرجح أن تكون إصابات الركبة هي أكثر أنواع الإصابات شيوعًا التي يصاب بها المتسابقون ، وللأسف هذا النوع من الإصابات أكثر عرضة لإبقائك خارج أطول وقت.ومع ذلك ، قد يكون آلام الركبة أيضًا إشارة تحذير جيدة ، فأنت تحتاج إلى تغيير شيء ما عن تشغيلك ، مثل وضعك أو السرعة التي تقوم برفعها من الأميال الأسبوعية...

زيادة سرعة الجري

تم النشر في يمشي 25, 2024 بواسطة Rod Friberg
في النهاية ، فإن أسرع الرياضيين في أي فريق وفي أي رياضة تقريبًا يكونون دائمًا أسرع وأسرع في هذا المجال أو المحكمة.ويريد كل مدرب ورياضي حقًا معرفة أفضل الحلول لزيادة سرعة الجري.لذلك يصبح السؤال: هل تعرف عناصر التدريب التي يجب معالجتها بالتأكيد لتكون قادرة على تحقيق هذا الهدف؟للبدء ، لا يمكن أن يكون أي رياضي مستعدًا للنجاح في الاستفادة من التدريب على السرعة إذا لم يتم تسخينها بشكل صحيح...

تشغيل الموسيقى

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 26, 2024 بواسطة Rod Friberg
لديك أحذية رياضية قيد التشغيل وأنت مستعد للركض تمامًا مثل الريح.يمكنك توصيل جهاز iPod الخاص بك ، كما تم تعيينك جميعًا.لا يوجد شيء يمكن مقارنته بالجري بالموسيقى.وغني عن القول أن الرياضي الصاعد سوف يجادل بأن الموسيقى ليست هي الحل المثالي أثناء الجري...

كيفية تحسين الجري

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2024 بواسطة Rod Friberg
قد يكون الجري هو أكثر الرياضات الوصول إليها.لا يتطلب سوى حذاء بالإضافة إلى بعض الملابس السهلة لتصبح عداءًا.قد يكون الجري أساسًا للعديد من الألعاب الرياضية الأخرى ، ولكنه يتضمن مفردات لها.فيما يلي بعض التقدم بطلب للحصول على منح وبعض النصائح حول كيفية تعزيز جودة تجربة الجري...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

LATEST ARTICLES

Tips On Staying Motivated To Run

Posted on December 9, 2020 by Rod Friberg
Do you've got a hard time staying motivated to perform? There are a great number of things that make a difference your need to go running.In f act, every runner, even those people who are passionate about any of it, often experiences occasions when they might rather be doing not running.To be able to stay motivated to perform, it is very important understand that many of these "reasons" are in fact just excuses...

How To Keep Your Shoes Smelling Fresh

Posted on November 24, 2020 by Rod Friberg
Having smelly sneakers is, to state the least, a large problem.I'm sure everyone has already established problems with this at least one time within their lifetime.In the event that you found this short article, you definitely know very well what I'm discussing.What I'll do here's to lay out several strategies that you might desire to put to utilize to keep your sneakers and footwear generally smelling fresh...

Simple Tips On Training For A Maraton

Posted on October 12, 2020 by Rod Friberg
Running a marathon might seem daunting, but with the proper training, 26.2 miles is perfectly doable.Even those who have never run a distance longer than 3 or 4 miles can successfully train for and run their first marathon.Even seasoned marathon runners reap the benefits of structured training programs, particularly if they have an objective to complete it in some time.Do you need to run a marathon? Well, all it requires to take action is to decide on a good training curriculum also to make the commitment to stick to the plan...

It Takes More Than Just Shoes For Proper Marathon Training

Posted on September 24, 2020 by Rod Friberg
If you've planned to start out marathon training you need to know that it's a lot harder compared to the actual marathon.In a genuine marathon, you run and once you finish it is possible to like a half year or perhaps a year off.Throughout that time the memories of the agony you've felt are fading away and something day when you've forgotten it you choose to do it now again.However, marathon training is a lot worse as you cannot take such long breaks...

Simple Techniques to Improve Your Running Efficiency

Posted on August 7, 2020 by Rod Friberg
Much of the experience of running requires less effort than you imagine.One of these brilliant may be the leg swing, a movement which makes up a great deal of the action.Many runners work with a kicking action to create their foot forward for another stride yet this work with a boat load of unnecessary effort.Once your foot is off the ground it needs no effort at all for this to swing through.Try the next exercise to understand how exactly to run better...