فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

نصائح للجري

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 7, 2023 بواسطة Rod Friberg

يعتقد العديد من المتسابقين المبتدئين أنهم قادرون على شراء مجموعة من الأحذية الركض وضرب الشارع. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من النصائح التي يمكن أن توفر من إصابات خطيرة ، تشنج جنبا إلى جنب مع الأخطار الأخرى ذات الصلة بالركض.

من الأفضل القيام بالتمديدات قبل الجري. المساعدات الممتدة في منع التشنج جنبا إلى جنب مع إصابات الجري الأخرى ذات الصلة. إذا كنت تعمل ، فحاول الحفاظ على رأسك بما يتوافق مع نظامك من خلال الحفاظ عليه بشكل مستقيم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعدك على الركض بشكل أسرع.

من الممتع في بعض الأحيان أن تصبح مدرجة في نادي الجري. يمكن أن يساعد المرء في الحفاظ على جدول الجري ، إلى جانب العروض الخاصة بك أثناء التدريب. قد يكون المتسابقون الآخرون جيدًا أيضًا في تقديم النصائح والدعم ، بالإضافة إلى بعض المساعدة في التدريب على أحداث الجري الرئيسية. لا تركض بمفردك في الليل لأسباب واضحة. لا يمكنك رؤية ما هو أمامك ، وعندما لا يكون لديك ملابس عاكسة ، يمكن أن تضربك سيارة. ما لم يكن لديك مجموعة مختارة ، ارتدي ملابس عاكسة دائمًا وحمل هاتفًا خلويًا.

ركض بوتيرة تشعر بالراحة معها. في حالة المبالغة في ذلك ، قد تصيب نفسك ، ولن تستفيد أيضًا من المدى بنفس القدر. إن الركض بوتيرة تشعر بالراحة مع توفر لك الطاقة وتنشيطك. عندما تبدأ في البداية في الجري ، قد ترغب في الجمع بين الجري مع المشي لتزويد جسمك بالهروب. وهل يجب عليك إصابة نفسك ، والتأكد من رعاية الإصابة. قد تحتاج فقط نقع جيد ، أو قد ترغب في زيارة طبيب. أيا كان ، من الأهمية بمكان إصلاح الخطأ قبل الركض مرة أخرى.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

Running Tips

Posted on April 7, 2021 by Rod Friberg

Many beginner runners think they are able to buy themselves a set of jogging shoes and hit the street. However, there are several tips that could save from serious injuries, cramping along with other running related hazards.

It is best to do stretches before you run. Stretching aids in preventing cramping along with other related running injuries. If you are running try maintaining your head consistent with your system by keeping it straight. In addition, it can help you run faster.

It is sometimes fun to become listed on a running club. It can help one to maintain a running schedule, along with offers you company while training. Other runners may also be good about giving tips and support, plus some help train for major running events. Never run alone at night for obvious reasons. You can't see what's before you, and when you do not have reflective clothing, a car could hit you. Unless you have a selection, always wear reflective clothing and carry a cellular phone.

Run at a pace you are feeling comfortable with. In the event that you overdo it, you might injure yourself, and you also won't benefit from the run just as much. Running at a pace you are feeling comfortable with offers you energy and revitalizes you. When you initially start running, you might want to combine running with walking to provide your body an escape. And, should you injure yourself, ensure that you care for the injury. You may just require a good soak, or you may want to visit a physician. Whatever, it is vital to repair what's wrong before you run again.