فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

إنها تتطلب أكثر من مجرد أحذية لتدريب الماراثون المناسب

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 24, 2023 بواسطة Rod Friberg

إذا كنت قد خططت لبدء تدريب الماراثون ، فيجب أن تعرف أن الأمر أكثر صعوبة مقارنةً بالسباكين الفعلي. في سباق الماراثون الأصلي ، يمكنك الركض وبمجرد الانتهاء ، من الممكن أن يعجبك نصف عام أو ربما سنة عطلة. طوال ذلك الوقت ، تتلاشى ذكريات المعاناة التي شعرت بها وشيء ما عندما نسيت ذلك ، تختار القيام بذلك الآن مرة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإن تدريب الماراثون أسوأ بكثير حيث لا يمكنك أخذ مثل هذه الراحة الطويلة. في الواقع ، تحتاج إلى تشغيل الأميال المخصصة كل يوم ويجب أن تبذل جهدًا لزيادةها أسبوعيًا ، ومرهقًا تمامًا لنظامك.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بجدية بإعداد نفسك لماراثون ، فستحتاج إلى الاستيقاظ في وقت مبكر كل صباح والبدء في الركض قبل أن تتاح لك الفرصة لشرب قهوة الصباح. في الواقع ، تحتاج إلى نسيان شرب القهوة في حال كنت تدريب الماراثون. لتناول الإفطار ، يُسمح لك بالحصول على عصير برتقالي أو حليب أو ماء عادي. إذا كنت تفكر بجدية في سباق الماراثون ، فيجب عليك البدء في الركض حول المسار لمدة ساعتين فقط كل صباح. وبالتالي ، سيتعين عليك تغيير نظامك الغذائي اليومي إذا كنت بحاجة إلى النجاح.

إذا وجدت طريقك عبر السباق الكبير ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نسيان Sugar Aswell. لن يُسمح لك بالحصول على الصودا والحلوى وكل شيء يستحق الأكل أيضًا. في حال كنت في تدريب الماراثون ، ستحتاج إلى البروتينات ويمكنك البدء في حساب غرامات الدهون التي تستهلكها. ستحتاج إلى تقديم العديد من التضحيات ، على سبيل المثال طلب حشائش من القمح في ستاربكس من وجود لاتيه المفضل لديك. أريد أن أكون صادقًا معك ، فإن تدريب الماراثون يغير نظرتك تمامًا على هذا الكوكب.

ومع ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بعض الأسباب الرائعة لتدريب الماراثون. في حال كنت جادًا في ذلك ، فسوف تحصل على شكل ممتاز. وغني عن القول ، لن يحدث هذا في حال كنت تغش مع علبة من الشوكولاتة أسفل سريرك. الجميع يريد حقا أن يكون لديه المزيد من الطاقة. ستحصل على ذلك عن طريق تدريب الماراثون. بعد ذلك ، يزيد اللعب حول قدرتك على الرئة إذا لم تكن بالتأكيد مدخنًا. هل نسيت أن أقول إنك يجب أن تتوقف عن التدخين في حال كنت جادًا مع الماراثون؟

إذا لم تكن قد قمت بتدريب الماراثون من قبل ، فيمكنك التفكير في توظيف خبير لتزويدك بيدك. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك حتى القيام بذلك بنفسك. يعد تعيين مدرب أمرًا باهظ الثمن إلى حد ما ، إلا أنه يستحق مبلغ المال من أجل تحقيق شيء أكثر من مجرد عبور النوع النهائي من سباق الماراثون. في معظم الحالات ، سيقوم التدريب على الماراثون المحترف بإعدادك بشكل صحيح ليوم الزفاف أيضًا لتجعلك تدفعك بالتأكيد ومساءلك المسؤول عن المواقف. على سبيل المثال ، سيكون من الأسهل الاستيقاظ في وقت مبكر كل صباح بمجرد أن تتعلم أن المدرب الخاص بك سيكون بلا شك في المسار الذي يتطلع إلى وصولك.

بقدر ما تشعر المال بالقلق ، من المستحسن القيام بذلك بنفسك لتكون قادرة على تقطيع التكاليف. ربما يمكنك أن تجد صديقًا ممتازًا لك سيحمل لك المسؤولية. قد يعتبر هذا فكرة قيمة إذا لم تكن كسولًا جدًا. النظر في كلاكما لا يصل إلى المسار وتفوت التدريب ، هل هذا يستحق العناء؟ ربما لا. وغني عن القول ، في حالة حاجة إلى دافع ، يمكنك اختباره لدفع بعضكما البعض ولكن هذا لن يعمل باستمرار.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

It Takes More Than Just Shoes For Proper Marathon Training

Posted on January 20, 2019 by Rod Friberg

If you've planned to start out marathon training you need to know that it's a lot harder compared to the actual marathon. In a genuine marathon, you run and once you finish it is possible to like a half year or perhaps a year off. Throughout that time the memories of the agony you've felt are fading away and something day when you've forgotten it you choose to do it now again. However, marathon training is a lot worse as you cannot take such long breaks. Actually you need to run the allotted miles each day and you ought to make an effort to increase them weekly, completely exhausting your system.

If you're seriously interested in preparing yourself for a marathon, you will need to get right up early each morning and begin running before you've even had the opportunity to drink your morning coffee. Actually, you need to just forget about drinking coffee in case you are marathon training. For breakfast you're permitted to have orange juice, milk or plain water. If you're seriously considering a marathon, you then should start jogging round the track for just two hours early each morning. Thus, you will have to change your daily diet if you need to succeed.

If finding your way through the big race you need to just forget about sugar aswell. You won't be permitted to have soda, candies and everything worth eating, either. In case you are in marathon training you will require proteins and can start counting the grams of fat you consume. You will need to do many sacrifices, for instance ordering a wheat grass shake at Starbucks than having your favourite latte. I want to be honest with you, marathon training completely changes your outlook on the planet.

However, additionally, there are some great reasons for having marathon training. In case you are serious with it, you'll get into excellent shape. Needless to say, this won't happen in case you are cheating with a box of chocolates under your bed. Everyone really wants to have significantly more energy. You will get that by marathon training. After that, playing around increases your lung capacity if you don't certainly are a smoker. Did I forget to say you should stop smoking in case you are serious with marathon?

If you haven't trained marathon before, you may consider hiring an expert to provide you with a hand. However, you can even do-it-yourself. Hiring a trainer is fairly a pricey thing nonetheless it is worth the amount of money in order to achieve something a lot more than just crossing the final type of the marathon race. In most cases professional marathon training will properly prepare you for the wedding day also to have you to definitely push you and hold you accountable is quite useful using situations. For instance, it will be easier to get up early each morning once you learn your trainer will undoubtedly be at the track looking forward to you to arrive.

As far as money matters are worried, it is advisable to do-it-yourself to be able to slice the costs. Perhaps you can find an excellent friend of yours who'll hold you accountable. This may be considered a valuable idea if you don't are both too lazy. Consider both of you don't arrive at the track and miss training, would that you worthwhile? Perhaps not. Needless to say, in the event you both need motivation you can test to push one another but this won't work constantly.