فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

نصائح حول البقاء متحمسًا للجري

تم النشر في مايو 9, 2023 بواسطة Rod Friberg

هل تواجه صعوبة في البقاء متحمسًا للأداء؟ هناك عدد كبير من الأشياء التي تحدث فرقًا حاجتك للخروج. في الفعل ، كل عداء ، حتى أولئك الأشخاص المتحمسين لأي منها ، غالباً ما يواجهون مناسبات قد يفضلون تشغيله. لكي تكون قادرًا على البقاء متحمسًا للأداء ، من المهم للغاية أن نفهم أن العديد من هذه "الأسباب" هي في الواقع عذرات فقط. وتشير الأعذار في كثير من الأحيان إلى حافز غير كافٍ.

والخبر السار للغاية هو أن هذه القضايا أصبحت مهمة سهلة للتغلب عليها ، خاصة إذا كنت تدرك أن كل هذا التشغيل يمكن أن يؤدي لك شخصيًا. إنه يحسن رفاهيتك وكذلك مزاجك وهو تمرين رائع. بمجرد أن تشعر بأن دوافعك للجري ليست فعالة كما يمكن أن تكون ، استخدم بعض النصائح أو كلها للسماح لك بالذهاب.

فهم لماذا تفضل التشغيل

بعد أن تعود من الجري الناجح بشكل خاص ، احصل على القليل من الورق وتدوين لماذا تحب الجري. الحفاظ على هذه القائمة في مكان آمن. الآن ، عندما تكون قادرًا على التفكير في مليون شيء ستفعله ، تصفح القائمة. الاستفادة منه في محاولة لإلهامك والحصول عليك خارج المدخل.

إعداد وقت الليل قبل

إذا كنت تعمل كل يوم ، فقم ببناء ملابسك وأحذيتك في وقت الليل من قبل. في بعض الأحيان ، من الصعب حقًا نقل الصباح. إذا كنت groggy ، فإن الشيء الأخير الذي يجب عليك فعله هو خلط الملابس. في حالة قيامك بإجراء هذا الإجراء للارتداء البسيط ، سوف ينتهي بك المطاف بشكل أكثر عرضة للبقاء معها.

Train لحدث

في بعض الأحيان ، يكون عقد اجتماع للتدريس هو حافز جيد. عموما لا يجب أن يكون ماراثون. من الممكن اختيار شيء أقل قليلاً ، مثل 5K أو ربما 10K. حدد اجتماعًا ، واختر منهجًا تدريبيًا ، والبقاء معه. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المزيد من الهدف ، فحدد حدثًا جاريًا يمثل فائدة من الواضح للجمعيات الخيرية. ليس فقط هل تريد أن يكون لديك هدف لمساعدتك في التركيز ، ومع ذلك ، قد تساعد أيضًا في جمع الأموال للمؤسسة الخيرية المفضلة.

العثور على شريك قيد التشغيل

بعض الناس يفضلون الركض بشكل مستقل لأنهم يستفيدون من العزلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الآخرين يواجهون صعوبة في الحصول على دوافع ما لم يكن عليك أن ترشح معهم بالتأكيد. إذا كنت ترغب في الركض مع أشخاص ، فمن الممكن إما البحث عن شريك قيد التشغيل أو الانضمام إلى مجموعة تشغيل. قد يكون من الممتع التدريس مع الآخرين ، خاصة إذا كنت تشارك جميعًا نفس الأهداف تمامًا.

Run مع Music

قد تكون الموسيقى محفزة للغاية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يواجهون صعوبة في التركيز خلال أشواطك أو لأولئك الذين اختاروا عدم الركض أبدًا كما تعتقد أنه ممل للغاية ، حاول إحضار بعض الموسيقى. اختر شيئًا متفائلًا وحيويًا حتى يتسنى له أن يساعدك على التحرك بشكل أسرع.

Facebook Twitter
awardgain.com

Tips On Staying Motivated To Run

Posted on July 9, 2023 by Rod Friberg

Do you've got a hard time staying motivated to perform? There are a great number of things that make a difference your need to go running. In f act, every runner, even those people who are passionate about any of it, often experiences occasions when they might rather be doing not running. To be able to stay motivated to perform, it is very important understand that many of these "reasons" are in fact just excuses. And excuses often indicate a straightforward insufficient motivation.

The very good news is, these issues have become an easy task to overcome, particularly if you realize all that running can perform for you personally. It improves your wellbeing as well as your mood and is great exercise. Once you feel like your motivation for running isn't as effective as it could be, use some, or all, of the tips to allow you to get going.

Understand Why YOU PREFER Running

After you obtain back from the particularly successful run, get yourself a little bit of paper and jot down exactly why you like running. Keep this list in a safe place. Now, when you're able to think about a million things you'll rather be doing, browse the list. Utilize it in an effort to inspire you and obtain you out the entranceway.

Prepare the night time Before

If you go running each day, construct your clothes and shoes the night time before. Sometimes, it really is difficult getting relocating the morning. If you are groggy, the final thing you should do is shuffle around for the clothes. In the event that you make the procedure to getting dressed simple, you will end up more prone to stay with it.

Train for an Event

Sometimes, having a meeting to teach for is a good motivator. It generally does not have to be a marathon. It is possible to pick something just a little less involved, such as a 5K or perhaps a 10K. Select a meeting, choose a training curriculum, and stay with it. If you would like a lot more to aim for, select a running event that is clearly a benefit for charity. Not merely do you want to have an objective to assist you stay focused, nevertheless, you may also help raise money for the favorite charity.

Find a Running Partner

Some people prefer to run independently because they benefit from the solitude. However, others have a hard time getting motivated unless they will have you to definitely run with. If you want to run with people, it is possible to either look for a running partner or join a running group. It could be fun to teach with others, particularly if you all share exactly the same goals.

Run With Music

Music may also be very motivating. For those who have a hard time concentrating throughout your runs or for those who have chosen never to run as you believe that it is too boring, try bringing some music along. Choose a thing that is upbeat and lively in order that it can help you move quicker.