فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

كيفية تجنب إصابة الركبة أثناء الجري

تم النشر في يمشي 18, 2024 بواسطة Rod Friberg

من المرجح أن تكون إصابات الركبة هي أكثر أنواع الإصابات شيوعًا التي يصاب بها المتسابقون ، وللأسف هذا النوع من الإصابات أكثر عرضة لإبقائك خارج أطول وقت. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون آلام الركبة أيضًا إشارة تحذير جيدة ، فأنت تحتاج إلى تغيير شيء ما عن تشغيلك ، مثل وضعك أو السرعة التي تقوم برفعها من الأميال الأسبوعية.

السبب الرئيسي وراء الإصابة ، وخاصة بين المتسابقين بداية هو في الحقيقة زيادة مفاجئة في الأميال. قد يؤدي هذا إلى نوع من الإصابة المسمى chondromalacia patella ، أو ركبة المتسابقين - وهو ألم ممل وراء الركبة. يوصي معظم الخبراء الجريين بزيادة الطول الذي تديره بنسبة 10 ٪ فقط أسبوعيًا ، على الرغم من أنك تشعر في وضع يسمح لك بفعل المزيد. تستخدم الركبة توازنًا في عضلات الفخذ لتتماشى بشكل صحيح ، ويمكن أن يبرز التجاوز أي خلل عضلي وارتداء غضروف الركبة مما يسبب وجعًا.

تتمثل إحدى الطرق لتجنب هذا النوع من الإصابات في تصحيح أي اختلال عضلي قد يكون موجودًا. ينشأ السبب الجذري لهذا إما من "النطق" (تم تشغيله مع قدمك إلى الخارج) أو تمسك (يعمل مع قدمك إلى الداخل). أيضًا ، في حالة وصولك إلى أسفل مع كعبك أثناء الركض ، تسافر الصدمة إلى أعلى ساقك أكثر من الحدث الذي ضربته بمركز خطوتك. قد يكون من المفيد بذل الجهد لتقصير مسافة تشغيلك ، مع الحفاظ على تركيزك طوال فترتك على تأكد من أن قدمك تضرب القاع بشكل صحيح. قد يكون تشغيل أحذية المخازن الموجه خصيصًا للضوضاء أو المتفوقين ، وشراء باطن امتصاص التأثير للعدائين فكرة ممتازة ، مما يقلل من تأثير القاع على ركبتيك.

ينشأ نوع مختلف من الإصابات من "ITB" - النطاق Iliotibial ، وهو شريط من الأنسجة التي تعمل بالكامل أسفل الجانب الإنسي من ساق المرء. أثناء تشغيل هذا الفرقة ، يمكن أن يتقلص وتفرك على عكس الركبة ، مما يسبب الألم فوق الركبة جانباً. قد ينتج هذا أيضًا عن التدريب المفرط ، وتحديداً من عدم تمديد النطاق الايليويبي بما فيه الكفاية بعد التمرين.

هناك العديد من امتدادات الساق التي ستساعد في هذه المشكلة بالذات ، والتي تمتد معظمها على الجانب الإنسي من أعلى الفخذ ومنطقة الفخذ. يتم تنفيذ امتداد واحد عن طريق عرضة ، وأقدام خارج ، وإحضار الساق اليسرى على اليمين ، وانحناء الساق اليسرى لذلك القدم اليسرى بجوار الركبة اليمنى. ثم نأخذ الركبة اليسرى ودفعها ببطء إلى الشعور الصحيح بأي خطر من الضغط على الورك. لا ينصح بالتمدد الصعب عادة قبل التمرين. بدلاً من ذلك ، يوصى بالاحماء البطيء ، مصحوبًا ببعض التمدد الديناميكي ؛ على سبيل المثال ، تواجه منشورًا ، احتوى على المنشور وتأرجح كل ساق في جانب واحد إلى بعضها مثل البندول على مدار الساعة. بعد التمرين ، إلى جانب التمدد ، يكون التدليك الخفيف فعالًا للغاية في تخفيف تلك العضلات مرة أخرى.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

How To Avoid Knee Injury While Running

Posted on May 18, 2021 by Rod Friberg

Knee injuries are most likely the most common type of injuries that runners get, and unfortunately also the kind of injury more likely to keep you out for the longest time. However, knee pain may also be a good warning signal you need to change something about your running, like your posture or the speed of which you're upping your weekly mileage.

A primary reason behind injury, especially amongst beginning runners is really a sudden upsurge in mileage. This may lead to some sort of injury called chondromalacia patella, or runners' knee - a dull pain behind the kneecap. Most running experts recommend increasing the length you run by only 10% weekly, even though you feel in a position to do more. The knee uses balance of thigh muscles to go along properly, and overrunning can accentuate any muscular imbalance and wear away the knee cartilage causing soreness.

One method to avoid this sort of injury would be to rectify any muscular imbalance that may exist. The root cause of this originates from either 'pronating' (running together with your foot turned outwards) or supinating (running together with your foot turned inwards). Also, in the event that you hit the bottom together with your heel while running, the shock travels more up your leg than in the event that you hit with the center of your step. It may be worth making the effort to shorten your run distance, whilst maintaining your concentration throughout your runs on making certain your foot hits the bottom properly. Running stores stock shoes specially geared for pronators or supinators, and purchasing impact absorbing soles for the runners may also be an excellent idea, reducing the impact of the bottom on your own knees.

A different type of injury originates from the 'ITB' - the iliotibial band, a band of tissue running completely down the medial side of one's leg. During running this band can shrink and rub contrary to the knee, causing a pain right above the knee aside. This may also result from overtraining, specifically from not stretching the iliotibial band enough after exercise.

There are several leg stretches which will help with this particular problem, the majority of which stretch the medial side of top of the thigh and the hip area. One stretch is performed by prone, feet out, and bringing the left leg over the right, and bending the left leg therefore the left foot is next to the right knee. Then we take the left knee and slowly push it to the proper feeling any risk of strain on the hip. Hard stretching is normally not recommended before exercise. Instead, slow warmup is recommended, accompanied by some dynamic stretching; for instance standing facing a post, contain the post and swing each leg in one side to some other such as a clock pendulum. After exercise, alongside stretching, a light massage is quite effective in loosening up those muscles again.