فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول الجري

تم النشر في يوليو 24, 2020 بواسطة Rod Friberg

الجري الآن هو شكل نشط من ممارسة الرياضة ورياضة شائعة للغاية. يدير الكثيرون لأنهم يحبون ذلك كجزء من برنامج اللياقة البدنية. لقد قطعت شوطًا طويلاً من أن تصبح أسرع وسيلة للانتقال من النقطة A إلى النقطة B سيراً على الأقدام. عن طريق وسائل النقل ، إلى وسيلة لصحة جيدة أو المجد والشهرة!

كم عدد أنواع التوصيل الموجودة؟ الركض هو وسيلة للركض بوتيرة متساوية ومتوسطة. يمكن للركض ، على عكس الرياضي الذي يتسابق ، أن يستمر في المزيد لأنه لا يجهد نفسه على أكمل وجه. الآن هناك ملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يستعجلون للحفاظ على لياقتهم. لا يحتاج إلى أي ترس - مجرد زوج رائع من الأحذية والملابس الفضفاضة. نظرًا لأنه تمرين هوائي ، فإنه يبني أنظمة اللمفاوية والدورة الدموية ، ويساعد فيما يتعلق بإدارة الإجهاد.

الجري التنافسي في السباقات هو لعبة مريحة. يتنافس الناس في ماراثون عبر الطرق ، أو على مسارات السباقات. حتى البشر المخلوقات السباق - بعض السباقات الأكثر شعبية هي سباق الكلاب والخيول.

السباق هو وسيلة لتعلم أسرع منافس في حالة ؛ إنها مسابقة للسرعة. وقد عقدت هذه المسابقات منذ الأوقات المبكرة. لدى الألعاب الأولمبية تقليد يعود إلى 776 قبل الميلاد ، وكان الجري أحد أهم الأحداث. لا يزال من بين أكثر المناسبات شعبية ، والمتسابقين هم من المشاهير في حد ذاتها. هناك أنواع مختلفة من المناسبات - سباق 100 متر ، والجري لمسافات طويلة ، والمرحلات والمزيد. يختار المدربون أحداثهم ، ويمارسون معدلهم بناءً على الحدث.

يعد الركض لمسافات طويلة مفضلة ، وسباقات عبر البلاد هي من بين الأصعب. يتم عقد ماراثون في المدن في جميع أنحاء العالم. في ماراثون المدينة ، ستجد أشخاصًا من جميع مناحي الحياة ينضمون إليها. حتى ستجد أطفالًا يتسابقون في مثل هذه الأحداث. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم تنسيق الماراثون من أجل قضية ، حيث تصل الأرباح إلى بعض الصدقة.

غالبًا ما يعاني المتسابقون والركض من إصابات مثل ركبة Runner ، وأجواء الشين ، والعضلات المسحوبة ، والكاحلين الملتويين ، وما إلى ذلك .. يمكن أن يكون بعضها بسبب عدم كفاية الاحماء.

إذا كنت تفكر في الجري كنوع من التمرين ، فابدأ القليل. من المستحيل الركض لفترة طويلة في اللحظة الأولى. إذا كان عمرك أكثر من 35 عامًا ، فقم بإجراء فحص بدني قبل الشروع. إذا كنت تعمل بشكل صحيح ، فقد تتطور إلى طريقة ممتعة وفعالة لممارسة الرياضة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

What You Need To Know About Running

Posted on April 1, 2020 by Rod Friberg

Running now is an energetic form of exercise and a highly popular sport. Many run because they like it as part of a fitness program. It has come a long way from becoming the fastest means of getting from Point A to Point B on foot. By a means of transportation, to a way to good health or glory and fame!

How many sorts of conducting are there? Jogging is a means of running at an even and medium pace. A jogger, unlike an athlete who races, could go on for more as he doesn't strain himself to the fullest. Now there are millions of people throughout the world who hurry to keep fit. It needs hardly any gear - just a fantastic pair of shoes and loose clothing. As it's an aerobic exercise it builds up the lymph and circulatory systems, and helps in regards to stress management.

Competitive running in races is a comfortable game. People race in marathons across roads, or on racing tracks. Humans even race creatures - some of the most popular races are dog and horse racing.

Racing is a way to learn the fastest competitor in case; it's a competition of speed. These competitions have been held since early times. The Olympics has a tradition that dates back to 776 BC, and running was one the most important events. It's still among the most popular occasions and runners are celebrities in their own right. There are various kinds of occasions - the 100-meter sprint, long distance running, relays and more. Trainers choose their events, and practice their rate based on the event.

Long distance running is a favorite and cross-country races are among the toughest. Marathons are held in cities throughout the world. In city marathons you would find people from all walks of life joining in. You would even find kids racing in such events. Frequently, marathons are coordinated for a cause, with the profits going to some charity.

Runners and joggers often suffer with injuries like runner's knee, shin splints, pulled muscles, twisted ankles, etc.. Some of them could be due to insufficient warm ups.

If you're contemplating running as a kind of exercise, start little. It's impossible to run long right in the very first moment. If you're over 35, have a physical exam done before you embark. If you run right, it might develop into a fun and effective way to exercise.