فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

الحكايات أثناء تدريب ماراثون

تم النشر في أغسطس 9, 2021 بواسطة Rod Friberg

من المحتمل أن تكون قد بدأت في تدريب طريقك للحصول على حدث ماراثون أو جمعت أفكارًا واقتراحات إلى سباق الماراثون الفعلي. هنا ، ستكتشف الأشياء التي ستحتاج إليها للحفاظ عليها والاحتفاظ بها في الممارسة أثناء تدريب الماراثون.

ما مدى سرعة الركض أثناء تدريب الماراثون الخاص بي؟

في هذه المرحلة ، أنت عضلات وجسد قد استوعبت بالفعل وتيرة تعاني إما من التمرين الروتيني اليومي أو التدريب السابق. في أي حال ، فإن الهدف هنا هو السماح لجسمك بالتكيف مع حدث الماراثون. من المستحسن بشدة تشغيله على أعلى معدل في وقت مبكر. على الرغم من أنك تقرر السرعة التي تحتاج إلى تشغيلها ، تأكد من زيادة السرعة في هذه الفترة من تدريب الماراثون.

ماذا عن التشنجات أثناء تدريب الماراثون؟

نعم. لا تفاجئ إذا وجدت أطرافك وعضلاتك وذراعيك وفخذينك ومفاصل وقدمين ممتلئة بعد تنفيذ مسافة طويلة. على الرغم من أنها جزء فقط من هذه الممارسة ، إلا أن ما يحدث عمومًا هو أنه غالبًا ما ينظرون إلى هذه التفاصيل البسيطة. هذا لا ينبغي أن يكون هو الحال. المهم هنا هو أن تتأكد من أن الألم لا يبقى في جسمك لفترة كافية بحيث تفوتك مسافة بعيدة الأسبوعية. يجب أن يكون الانتعاش سريعًا. إذا لم يحدث ذلك ، فتأكد من تقصير تشغيل المسافات الطويلة النموذجية. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا ، لعدم تحديد هدف تعرف أنه لا يمكنك تحقيقه لأنه لن يهزم سوى غرض تشغيل الماراثون.

للحصول على آلام دائمة أو صعوبة في التنفس ، تفضل بزيارة طبيبك على الفور.

لكن هل أرغب في إكمال تشغيل المسافات الطويلة من خلال تدريب الماراثون؟

الاجابه ستكون نعم. تعتبر المسافات الطويلة مهمة أثناء التدريب لأنها هي المرحلة التي يتكيف فيها الجسم مع الحدث الأساسي. ضع في اعتبارك أن ماراثون يركض 26.3 ميلًا بحيث لا يساعد على الإطلاق عن طريق تقصير مسافة الركض. في حالة تشغيل ما لا يقل عن 50 ميلًا في الأسبوع ، فهذه علامة بالفعل على أنك قادر على إكمال سباق الماراثون. لا تنسى أن تتحسن في خطوتك خلال هذه المدى الطويل ، وبسرعة يمكنك التكيف معها بشكل جيد.

ماذا عن الطعام الذي أستهلكه أثناء تدريب الماراثون؟

تظاهر أنك وصلت إلى مسافات طويلة الأسبوعية ؛ هذا يعني أن جسدك له الحق في أن يعامل بشكل جيد. هذه المرة ، ستحتاج إلى مشاهدة وزنك وقوتك الخاصة. لهذا الهدف المحدد ، تريد إنشاء اختلافات في وجباتك. مهما كان المفرط في الزيت ، يجب تجنب التوابل والكريمة بشكل جيد للغاية. في الواقع ، لا توجد قيود غذائية ثابتة هنا ، ولكن ما يوصى به هو الوجبات المنخفضة في الدهون ولكنها غنية بالألياف. هذا يضمن الحد من الوزن والطاقة المستمرة.

ماذا عن التمرين الخاص بي أثناء تدريب الماراثون؟

في هذا الوقت ، لا تفقد اليوغا والتأمل (إذا كنت لا تزال لم تبدأ في ممارسة اليوغا ، فابدأ في هذا التمرين من أجل الربط العاطفي). نظرًا لأنك قمت بتعديل البديل من الطعام الذي تتناوله ، عليك أيضًا القيام بتمارين يمكن أن تحافظ على وزنك. ضع في اعتبارك ، أن تمرين الوزن هذا ليس لتصبح تقليل وزن الجسم نحيلة ، بدلاً من ذلك ، إنها طريقة لتطوير قوة على أجزاء مختلفة من جسمك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك دهون مفرطة على فخذيك ، البطن والأرداف ، يمكن أن تكون هذه نقطة تحول بالنسبة لك شخصيًا وتحتاج إلى البدء في تلك النقاط الحرجة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

Tidbits During Marathon Training

Posted on April 4, 2020 by Rod Friberg

You've probably started training your way to get a Marathon event or have collected ideas and suggestions to the actual Marathon run. Here, you'll discover things you will need to maintain and keep in practice while marathon training.

How quickly should I be running during my marathon training?

At this point, you're muscles and body have already accommodated the pace you have been experiencing either from your daily routine exercise or an earlier training . In any event, the goal here is to let your body adapt to the marathon run event. It's strongly recommended to run on top rate this early. Although you decide how quickly you need to be running, make sure you increase the pace in this period of marathon training.

What about cramps during marathon training?

Yes. Do not be surprise if you find your limbs, muscles, arms, thighs, joints and feet plump up after implementing a long distance run. Though it's only part of the practice, what generally happens to a is that they often look-over this minor detail. This shouldn't be the case however. What's important here is for you to make certain the pain does not stay in your body long enough that you miss your weekly long distance runs. Recovery needs to be quick. If that did not happen, make certain to shorten your typical long distance run. Bear in mind also, to not set a goal you know you can not possibly achieve for it will only defeat the purpose of running the marathon.

For lasting pains or difficulty in breathing, visit your physician immediately.

But do I want to complete long distance runs through marathon training?

The answer would be yes. Long distance runs are significant during training as it's the stage for the body to adapt for the primary event. Bear in mind, marathon is a 26.3 miles run so that it would not help at all by shortening your jog distance. In case you've run at least 50 miles per week, this is already a sign that you are able to complete a marathon race. Do not forget to improve in your stride during these long runs, at a speed that you can adapt on quite well.

What about the food I consume during marathon training?

Pretend you've attained your weekly long distance runs; this means you're body has the right to be treated nicely. This time, you will need to watch your weight and your own strength. For this specific goal, you want to create variations in your meals. Whatever's excessive in oil, spices and cream should be very well avoided. There are in fact no established food limitations here, but what is recommended is meals low in fat but rich in fiber. This guarantees weight reduction and sustained energy.

How about my workout during marathon training?

At this time, do not lose your yoga and meditation (if you still have not started practicing Yoga, begin with this exercise for emotional composure). Because you've readjusted the variant of the food you eat, you also have to do exercises which can maintain your weight. Bear in mind, this weight exercise isn't for your reduce bodyweight to become slender, instead its a way that you develop strength on different parts of your body. Still, if you've got excessive fats on your thighs, abdomen and buttocks, this can be a turning point for you personally and you need to start on those critical points.