فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

تشغيل الموسيقى

تم النشر في اكتوبر 26, 2023 بواسطة Rod Friberg

لديك أحذية رياضية قيد التشغيل وأنت مستعد للركض تمامًا مثل الريح. يمكنك توصيل جهاز iPod الخاص بك ، كما تم تعيينك جميعًا. لا يوجد شيء يمكن مقارنته بالجري بالموسيقى. وغني عن القول أن الرياضي الصاعد سوف يجادل بأن الموسيقى ليست هي الحل المثالي أثناء الجري. ولكن مرة أخرى ، كم عدد الأشخاص الماراثون المتسابقين؟

يعتقد البعض أن هناك العديد من المزايا لتشغيل الموسيقى. يمكن أن يساعد الكثير من الناس على الابتعاد عن الضغوط اليومية ويساعدهم على الاسترخاء لأنهم يركضون. يحب البعض الموسيقى والجري لأنه ينعش جسمك وروحك. يحب البعض تمامًا تمرير ما يكفي من الوقت في سماع الموسيقى لأنهم يركضون. يمكن للموسيقى أن تجعل التمرين أسهل ويبدو أن الوقت الكافي الذي يقضيه في الركض أقل.

غالبًا ما يكون الركض إلى الموسيقى وسيلة جيدة لتخفيف الضغط الذي صعد طوال اليوم. يتم التخلص من أصوات الشارع (خاصة إذا كان منزلك في المدينة) حيث قمت بتوصيل بعض الإيقاعات الجيدة. يمكن أن يكون كل ما تبقى هو موسيقاك المفضلة والتشغيل الممتد والاسترخاء. يفضل البعض ضبط محطة الراديو المفضلة لديهم. على الرغم من أن البعض ، استمتع بالاستماع السهل ، الصخور الصلبة ، الأوبرا - إنه عمومًا لا يهم حقًا ، طالما أنك تستمتع بكل ما تسمعه.

ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن تجد أولئك الذين يعتقدون أن الجري إلى الموسيقى قد يكون خطيرًا. لا يمكنك سماع الأشخاص الذين يركضون خلفك ، وقد تصادف أيضًا عن غير قصد مسار الجري الخاص بهم ، أو في حالة اقتراب الدراجة ، وليس لديك أي فكرة أيضًا ، فقد تتأذى أنت والمتسابق بشكل خطير. والنتيجة النهائية هي أن هناك إيجابيات وسلبيات لكلا الجانبين - لا يمكن لأحد أن يمنعك من الحصول على سماعات الرأس أثناء الركض.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

Running Music

Posted on September 26, 2020 by Rod Friberg

You have your running sneakers on and you're prepared to run just like the wind. You plug in your iPod, and you also are all set. There's nothing that can compare with running to music. Needless to say the die-hard athlete will argue that music isn't the ideal solution while running. But again, just how many folks are marathon runners?

Some think that there are many advantages to running with music. It can help many people move away from everyday stresses and helps them unwind because they run. Some like music and running since it revitalizes your body and soul. Some exactly like to pass enough time hearing music because they run. Music can make exercise easier and enough time spent running seem less.

Running to music is often a good way to alleviate the stress which has mounted up throughout the day. The sounds of the street (particularly if your home is in the town) are eliminated as you have plugged in a few good tunes. All that's left can be your favorite music and an extended, relaxing run. Some prefer to tune to their favorite radio station. While some, enjoy easy listening, hard rock, opera - it generally does not really matter, so long as you enjoy everything you are hearing.

However, you can find those who think that running to music could be hazardous. You can't hear people running up behind you, and you also might inadvertently come across their running path, or in case a bike is approaching you, and you also have no idea it, you and the rider could possibly be seriously hurt. The end result is there are pros and cons to both sides - no-one can stop you from gaining headphones while running.