فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

زيادة سرعة الجري

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 25, 2024 بواسطة Rod Friberg

في النهاية ، فإن أسرع الرياضيين في أي فريق وفي أي رياضة تقريبًا يكونون دائمًا أسرع وأسرع في هذا المجال أو المحكمة. ويريد كل مدرب ورياضي حقًا معرفة أفضل الحلول لزيادة سرعة الجري.

لذلك يصبح السؤال: هل تعرف عناصر التدريب التي يجب معالجتها بالتأكيد لتكون قادرة على تحقيق هذا الهدف؟

للبدء ، لا يمكن أن يكون أي رياضي مستعدًا للنجاح في الاستفادة من التدريب على السرعة إذا لم يتم تسخينها بشكل صحيح. لا تزال العديد من البرامج تستخدم فلسفة الاحماء في المدرسة القديمة هذه المتمثلة في الركض حول الملعب عدة مرات ، والعودة إلى دائرة وعقد تمددات ثابتة لأن الفريق بأكمله يحسب 10. الآن ، ليس لدي أي فكرة عن أي رياضة تريد الاحتفاظ تمتد لفترة زمنية طويلة للاستعداد للتنافس أو التدريب. وهذا هو الحال ، فإن فلسفة الاحماء القديمة هذه لن تزيد من سرعة الجري.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب على الرياضيين القيام باحماء ديناميكي يتقدم من حركات بطيئة وبسيطة مثل الركض والتخطي إلى تدريبات السرعة عالية الكثافة التي تعدها حقًا لممارسة صارمة.

عنصر حاسم آخر لتطوير السرعة هو تحسين التنسيق. يتطلب تحريك الأطراف بالسرعات اللازمة للحصول على درجات عالية من التنسيق. حتى أفضل الرياضيين يبالغون في تقدير قدرتهم على القيام بتدريبات السرعة بشكل صحيح أو المتابعة عبر سلسلة على سلم خفة الحركة. هذا هو السبب في أنني غالبًا ما أقوم بهذه الأنواع من التدريبات في بداية موسم النمو لتزويدهم بتجربة أولية اليد التي تقدم لهم مساحة للتحسين التي سيحصلون عليها.

عنصر التدريب الذي تم تجاهله والذي يمكن أن يزيد من سرعة الجري هو التركيز المنتظم على تحسين المرونة. كثيرا ما نسمع عن دور طول الخطوة في تطور السرعة. كما أنه من العملي ، أن كل الأشياء متساوية ، إذا كان الرياضي A يتضمن طولًا أطول من Athlete B ، من الرياضي A ، سيتغلب دائمًا على الرياضي B. وبالتالي سيغطي رياضي أكثر مرونة بشكل واضح مسافة أكثر مع كل خطوة ، ولكن بدونها بدون خطوة. ممارسة أي جهد إضافي. الفوائد الضخمة لهذا واضحة. إذا كان الرياضيون يغطون المزيد من الأرض مع كل خطوة ، فلن يصلوا فقط إلى حيث يرغبون في الذهاب بشكل أسرع ، ومع ذلك ، فقد يتخذ أيضًا خطوات أقل للحصول على هناك.

العناصر الثلاثة التي ناقشتها حتى الآن هي المكملات الغذائية المهمة لأي منهج تدريبي للسرعة. ومع ذلك ، بحلول نهاية يومك ، تحسين قدرة أي رياضي على الجري بالسرعة لأنها يمكن أن تعتمد على استخدام شيء واحد: التدريب بسرعة. الطريقة الوحيدة لأداء أسرع هي ممارسة الجري بأقصى سرعة.

على ما يبدو واضح ، فإن العديد من البرامج تخلط بين تطوير السرعة الحقيقية. العدو مع فترات راحة قصيرة (أقل بكثير من دقيقتين ، الحد الأدنى) ، التدريب المكثف في شدة متوسطة (أقل بكثير من 95-100 ٪ شدة) وتستمر لفترة أطول من 8 ثوانٍ هي مكونات تدريب شائعة لا تحسن من قمة رياضي. سرعة. شريطة أن تكون نيتك هي زيادة سرعة الجري ، فأنت بحاجة إلى جعل عناصر التدريب هذه قسمًا ديناميكيًا من البرنامج ، وخاصة النقطة النهائية فيما يتعلق بكيفية تعريف التدريب الحقيقي على السرعة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

Increase Running Speed

Posted on October 25, 2020 by Rod Friberg

In the end, the fastest athletes on any team and in virtually any sport are nearly always the quickest and fastest on the field or the court. and every coach and athlete really wants to know the very best solutions to increase running speed.

Therefore the question becomes: do you know the training elements that must definitely be addressed to be able make this happen goal?

To start out, no athlete could be be prepared to succeed making use of their speed training should they aren't properly heated up. Many programs still use that old school warm-up philosophy of jogging round the field a couple of times, getting back in a circle and holding static stretches because the whole team counts to 10. Now, I have no idea any sports that want holding a stretch for a protracted time period to get ready to compete or practice. That being the case, this outdated warm-up philosophy won't increase running speed.

Instead, athletes should do a dynamic warm-up that progresses from slow, simple movements like jogging and skipping to the high intensity speed drills that truly prepare them for a rigorous practice.

Another critical element to speed development is that of improving coordination. Moving the limbs at the speeds necessary to get faster requires high degrees of coordination. Even the very best athletes overestimate their capability to properly do speed drills or proceed through a string on an agility ladder. That is why I often do these kinds of drills at the start of the growing season to provide them an initial hand experience that presents them the amount of room for improvement they will have.

One overlooked training element that's which can increase running speed is that of regular concentrate on improving flexibility. We often hear concerning the role of stride length in speed development. Also it is practical that, all the things being equal, if Athlete A includes a longer stride length than Athlete B, than Athlete A will always beat Athlete B. Thus a far more flexible athlete will clearly cover more distance with each step, but without exerting any extra effort. The huge benefits to this are obvious. If athletes cover more ground with each step, not merely will they reach where they would like to go quicker, nonetheless it may also take less steps to obtain there.

The three elements that I've discussed up to now are important supplements to any speed training curriculum. However, by the end of your day, improving any athlete's capability to run as fast because they can would depend using one thing: training fast. The only method to perform faster would be to practice running at full speed.

As obvious as this seems, many programs confuse what real speed development happens to be. Sprints with short rest periods (significantly less than 2 minutes, minimum), intensive training at medium intensities (significantly less than 95-100% intensity) and runs lasting longer than approximately 8 seconds are common training components that won't improve any athlete's top speed. Provided that your intent would be to increase running speed, you need to make these training elements a dynamic section of your program, especially the ultimate point regarding how I defined true speed training.