فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

كيفية تحسين الجري

تم النشر في ديسمبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Rod Friberg

قد يكون الجري هو أكثر الرياضات الوصول إليها. لا يتطلب سوى حذاء بالإضافة إلى بعض الملابس السهلة لتصبح عداءًا. قد يكون الجري أساسًا للعديد من الألعاب الرياضية الأخرى ، ولكنه يتضمن مفردات لها. فيما يلي بعض التقدم بطلب للحصول على منح وبعض النصائح حول كيفية تعزيز جودة تجربة الجري.

يمكنك أن تجد أساسا شكلين من المتسابقين. من أجل البساطة ، قد نصلح لهم العداء الترفيهي والعداء الصعبة. العداء الترفيهي يحب الجري. يركض فيما يتعلق بالجري. مكافآته الوافرة هي متعة شخصية وفرق ملحوظ في تكييفه. يحب العداء الصعبة أيضًا الجري ، لكنه حصل على نظرة أخرى على النشاط. يركض لرفع نفسه ، لتجاوز إنجازاته السابقة ، إلى * تجاوز * نفسه. ستكون مكافآته مطابقة لمكافآت العداء الترفيهي وشيء إضافي. يتلقى العداء الصعبة نوعًا معينًا من الفرح قبل وبعد وخلاله يحاول تجاوز أوقاته السابقة. ينشأ هذا الفرح من وجود هدف محدد بوضوح والعمل من أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف.

من أجل الانتقال من العداء الترفيهي إلى العداء الصعب ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي قد تساعدك على البدء:

لديك هدف حقيقي.

ضع نفسك هدفًا صعبًا ولكن يمكن تحقيقه. يجب أن يكون من الصعب بما يكفي لدمج بعض الالتزام الجاد ، ولكن من السهل بما يكفي للوفاء بموجب إمكانات الجري الحالية. في حالة قيامك بتعيين الشريط ، قد تشعر بالإحباط والإحباط ، مما قد يؤدي إلى الشك في قدرتك الشخصية. قد يكون الشك الذاتي أسوأ عدو للعداء الصعبة. يمكن أن يكون الهدف الأصيل هو تحسين وقتك 10K أو الانتهاء من سباق الماراثون ، على سبيل المثال.

do بعض Speedwork بانتظام

لتعزيز أفضل ما لديك ، عليك الركض بشكل أسرع. أيضا للركض بشكل أسرع يجب أن تتدرب بشكل أسرع. انه من السهل. احجز تمرينًا واحدًا أسبوعيًا لـ Speedwork. قم بتشغيل عدة فترات على المسار (مثل 200 أو 400 أو 800 متر ، مما يعني نصف لفة أو لفة أو اثنين من لفات) بوتيرة سهلة أو سريعة. أنت لا تنفجر ، ومع ذلك ، فأنت تعمل بشكل أسرع مما تفعل عادة. يجب أن تشعر الوتيرة بعدم الارتياح قليلاً ، ومع ذلك ، لا يطاق. المشي أو الركض بالضبط نفس المسافة بعد كل فاصل. بحلول نهاية الجلسة ، يجب أن تشعر بالتعب ولكن راضية. في حالة استنفادك ، فإنك إما تعمل بسرعة كبيرة أو كمية مفرطة.

انضم إلى سباق من حين لآخر@-

من المؤكد أن السباقات هي وسيلة رائعة للتحقق من قدرتنا ، لأنها تصل إلى أعلى إمكانات الجري الحالية لدينا. في السباقات لدينا ميل لإعطاء أفضل ما لدينا. إن إثارة الجري وكذلك الآخرين لديه طريقة إضافية للحصول على الحماس والطاقة والتصميم. السباقات هي مصدر إلهام خالص. لا يعني المعنى الحقيقي للسباق أن يتعامل مع الآخرين ليكونوا قادرين على هزيمتهم ، ولكن نتعامل مع أنفسنا لتكون قادرة على هزيمة إنجازاتنا السابقة.

لديك وقت رائع! لا تهزم هدفك الشخصي.

من المهم مواكبة التمتع في الركض. بمجرد أن تشعر أن الجري أصبح الآن التزامًا ، وهو أمر مملة ، فقد بدأت في الانحناء من المسار المناسب. في حال فقدت فرحتك في الجري ، والغوص في أعماق ومعرفة ما يخلقه موقعك خطأ. ابتعد عن التطرف. لا تغالب ، لا تضغط ، ولكن التمسك بالمسار الأوسط الصحي ، وتنظر إلى الأمام واستمر في الابتسام!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

How to Improve Your Running

Posted on June 17, 2020 by Rod Friberg

Running may be the most accessible of most sports. It requires only a footwear plus some easy fitting clothes to become runner. Running may be the basis of several other sports, but includes a vocabulary of its. Here are a few applying for grants running and some tips about how to enhance the quality of one's running experience.

You can find basically two forms of runners. For simplicity's sake we might label them the recreational runner and the challenging runner. The recreational runner loves running. He runs with regard to running. His ample rewards are personal enjoyment and a noticable difference of his conditioning. The challenging runner also loves running, but he's got another outlook on the activity. He runs to raised himself, to exceed his previous achievements, to *transcend* himself. His rewards will be the identical to those of the recreational runner and something extra. The challenging runner receives a particular sort of joy before, after and during he's got tried to transcend his previous times. This joy originates from having a clearly defined goal and working towards the fulfilment of this goal.

In order to make the transition from the recreational runner to the challenging runner, there are some things which might help you to get started:

Have an authentic goal.

Set yourself an objective that is challenging but attainable. It must be difficult enough to incorporate some serious commitment, but easy enough to be fulfilled under your present running potential. In the event that you set the bar too much you might become frustrated and discouraged, which might lead to one to doubt your personal capacity. Self-doubt may be the worst enemy of the challenging runner. An authentic goal could be improving your 10K time or finishing a marathon, for example.

Do some speedwork regularly

To boost your individual bests you have to run faster. Also to run faster you should train faster. It's that easy. Reserve one workout weekly for speedwork. Run several intervals on the track (like 200, 400 or 800 metres, which means half of a lap, one lap or two laps) at an easy or brisk pace. You are not sprinting, nevertheless, you are running faster than you normally do. The pace should feel just a little uncomfortable, however, not unbearable. Walk or jog exactly the same distance after every interval. By the end of the session you need to feel tired but satisfied. In case you are exhausted, you have either run too fast or an excessive amount of.

Join a race occasionally

Races certainly are a great way to check our capacity, because they bring to the fore our highest current running potential. In races we have a tendency to give our absolute best. The exhilaration of running as well as others has an extra way to obtain enthusiasm, energy and determination. Races are pure inspiration. The true meaning of racing isn't to contend with others to be able to defeat them, but to contend with ourselves to be able to defeat our very own previous achievements.

Have a great time! Don't defeat your personal purpose.

It is important is to keep up with the enjoyment in your running. As soon as you are feeling running is now an obligation, something tedious, you have began to swerve from the proper track. In case you are losing your joy in running, dive deep within and see what your location is creating a mistake. Stay away from the extremes. Don't overtrain, don't strain, but stick to the healthy middle path, look ahead and keep smiling!