فيسبوك تويتر
awardgain.com

احصل على حذاء الجري الأنسب

تم النشر في يناير 14, 2022 بواسطة Rod Friberg

إذا كنت ستشتري سائقًا ، فلن تتجه إلى متجر وشراء المخطط الأولي الذي تراه ، هل يمكنك ذلك؟ وغني عن القول لا ؛ خاصة إذا كنت تنوي تحسين تقنية الغولف الخاصة بك! سترغب في احتواء النادي ، وأخذ بعض التقلبات الممارسة ، وضرب بعض الكرات إذا كان المتجر يتضمن بقعة تدريب ، ومظهر بسعر الشراء ، بالطبع. في حال كنت تفكر في شراء أحذية الركض ، عليك أن تمر بعملية مماثلة وتستغرق وقتًا لاكتشاف الحذاء المثالي.

قدميك هي في طريقك للحصول على وسائل النقل. يبقيك في وضع مستقيم ، ويحصلون عليك من مكان إلى آخر. بالنظر إلى أنهم يلعبون هذا الدور المهم في نمط حياتك ، يجب أن تكون متأكدًا من أنك تزودهم بأفضل حذاء ممكن.

أول ما يجب فعله هو معرفة شكل أقدام المرء ؛ يمكن أن يساعد هذا في معرفة ما هو أفضل الأحذية التي ستناسبك. انظر إلى آثار أقدامك الرطبة على أرضية المرحاض ، أو المشي على القليل من الورق إذا لم تتمكن من البدء في رؤية آثار أقدام بشكل واضح بما فيه الكفاية. إذا كانت بصمتك تبدو مسطحة ، أو عندما تتمكن من رؤية علامات للكعب وأمام أقدام المرء ولكن لا يوجد جزء متصل ، فسيتعين عليك الحصول على شيء أكثر بكثير من متوسط ​​الأحذية الجارية. النوع الأول من البصمة يعني أن لديك أقدام مسطحة ، والنوع التالي يعني أن لديك أقواس عالية. ما لم تعطي القدمين الدعم الصحيح ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في تدحرج قدمك أو خارجها بمجرد المشي. قد يؤثر هذا على ساقك وأيضًا عضلات ظهرك.

عندما تتوجه إلى البحث عن الركض ، تفضل بزيارة متجر رياضي ، بدلاً من متجر الأقسام. يمكن أن يكون للمتجر الرياضي اختيار أكبر بكثير ، ويتم تدريب موظفي المبيعات على معرفة أي نوع من الأحذية سيكون أفضل من أجلك شخصيًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم أقدام مسطحة أو أقواس عالية أو شروط أخرى مثل أقدام واسعة على سبيل المثال ، أخبر مندوب المبيعات على الفور. بعد ذلك ، توفر لك أو هو مجموعة من الأحذية المصممة لنوع قدمك. هذا لن يعني أنهم سوف يتناسبون تمامًا ؛ سيتعين عليك تجربة كل واحدة من هذه قبل أن تختارك. تأكد من وضعك على كلا الحذاءين ، حيث أن أحدهم في بعض الأحيان سوف يناسب بعض الشيء باستخدام قدم واحدة عن قدم أخرى. ربط الأربطة بشكل صحيح. المشي أو الركض أو القفز في الأحذية. هل يشعرون بالأمان؟ هل ستحصل على دعم ممتاز؟ هل هم الحجم والعرض المناسب؟

السعر هو جانب أساسي آخر يجب مراعاته. بعض الأحذية مبالغ فيها ، بالإضافة إلى أن بعضها سيئ. انظر بعناية إلى الأحذية قبل أن تحصل عليها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت عالية الجودة. قارن الأسعار بين العلامات التجارية ، بالإضافة إلى المتاجر. تجنب أن تكون رخيصة ، على الرغم من ؛ ستحصل على ما تشتريه ، وإذا كنت تريد حذاءًا جيدًا ، فستحتاج إلى دفع أكثر قليلاً مما تفعل عادة. أيضًا ، الحصول على الحذاء الذي يناسب نوع النشاط الذي ستفعله. يمكنك العثور على أحذية يمكنك استخدامها في أي نشاط تقريبًا ، وهناك عدد قليل من المصنفة المصممة للركض وركوب الدراجات ، كرة القدم ، التنس ، إلخ. تحقق من سياسة إرجاع المتجر لمعرفة متى يمكنك إعادتها بعد يوم أو أسبوع يجب أن يشعروا بعدم الارتياح.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
awardgain.com

Get the Best-Fitting Running Shoe

Posted on November 14, 2020 by Rod Friberg

If you're going to purchase a driver, you wouldn't head into a store and purchase the initial one you see, can you? Needless to say not; particularly if you intend to improve your golfing technique! You will want to contain the club, take some practice swings, hit some balls if the store includes a practice spot, and appearance at the purchase price, of course. In case you are considering buying jogging shoes, you have to go through an identical process and take time to discover the perfect shoe.

Your feet are most of your way to obtain transportation. They keep you upright, and obtain you from spot to place. Given that they play this important role in your lifestyle, you should be sure you are providing them with the very best footwear possible.

The very first thing to do would be to figure out the form of one's feet; this can help to know what shoes will fit you best. Look at your wet footprints on the toilet floor, or walk on a bit of paper if you cannot start to see the footprints clearly enough. If your footprint looks flat, or when you can see marks for the heels and front of one's feet but no connecting part, you will have to get something a lot more than the average running footwear. The first kind of footprint means you have flat feet, and the next type means you have high arches. Unless you give the feet the correct support, it could cause your foot to roll in or out once you walk. This may affect your leg and also your back muscles.

When you head to look for jogging shoes, visit a sports store, rather than department store. The sports store could have a much bigger selection, and the sales staff is trained to learn which kind of shoe will undoubtedly be best for you personally. For those who have flat feet, high arches, or other conditions such as for example wide feet, tell the sales rep immediately. Then, she or he provides you an array of shoes made designed for your foot type. This won't mean they'll all fit perfectly; you will have to try on each one of these before you make your choice. Ensure that you put on both shoes, as sometimes one will fit slightly different using one foot than on another foot. Tie the laces properly. Walk, jog, or jump in the shoes. Do they feel safe? Do you'll get excellent support? Are they the proper size and width?

Price is another essential aspect to take into account. Some shoes are overpriced, plus some are poorly made. Look carefully at the shoes before you get them to see if they're top quality. Compare prices between brands, and in addition between stores. Avoid being cheap, though; you'll get what you purchase, and if you will want good-quality shoe you will need to pay a little more than you normally would. Also, obtain the shoe that suits the kind of activity you will end up doing. You can find shoes which you can use for just about any activity, and there are a few made designed for running, biking, soccer, tennis, etc. Check the store's return policy to see when you can bring them back following a day or week should they feel uncomfortable.